Dogs of Blogs

March 30 is our dog Oreo’s Birthday! To celebrate I will be doing a #dogsofblogs post everyday! I want to celebrate all dogs! I will post a photo of Oreo by himself, with our cat or with someone in our family. After I post you are welcome to join the #dogsofblogs challenge and post your dogs photo and link back to my page.

My promise to you is I will comment on each link back. #dogsofblogschallenge

I will post my #dogsofblogs every day at 6am CST. You are welcome to use the graphic at the end if you like.

Oreo is a Japanese chin and chihuahua mix, we named him Oreo because he is black and white.

His Insagram is Iamnotthecookie.

Thank you for reading and I hope you joining me on our #dogsofblogschallenge.

newdesign_1_original_fq70qdnirjc

Follow me at any of these places:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/loveinjune16/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrenfro99

img_7753-2

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

40 Replies to “Dogs of Blogs”

  1. This is such a cute idea! I am now following your blog and your adorable dog’s Instagram account.
    I’d love to do your #dogsofblogs challenge, but I don’t really understand HOW to do it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello!!! All you have to do is post a photo of your dog in your blog and link it back to me or you can post about it and leave it in my comments. You should be able to look under search #dogsofblogs and be able to see everyone who has participated too! Let me know if that helps. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment