New ZYIA Releases- Oct 14,2020

Every Wednesday is a meeting release and I live for them! I canโ€™t wait for my lunch break to see what the new releases are!

๐ŸŒ™ Black Flare Light n Tight Hi-Rise Legging
๐ŸŒ™ Black Leopard Flying V Fleece Jacket
๐ŸŒ™ Olive Flying V Fleece Jacket
๐ŸŒ™ Black Mountain Patch Hoodie
๐ŸŒ™ Coffee Front Zipper Access Bra
๐ŸŒ™ Olive and Heathered Grey Ascend Joggers
๐ŸŒ™ Red Not Just A Trail Short-Long
๐ŸŒ™ Electric Yellow Bomber Jacket
๐ŸŒ™ Girls Electric Yellow Bomber Jacket
๐ŸŒ™ Girls Electric Yellow Bomber Short
๐ŸŒ™ Men’s Olive Ash Cabin 1/4 Zip
๐ŸŒ™ Men’s Black and Blue Altitude Coat

Mystery party link: https://www.myzyia.com/JESSICARENFRO/shop/EVENTHOME.aspx?eventId=E606710&from=MYEVENTS

This month I will be giving a portion of my sales back to breast cancer awareness!!

Tell me which is your new favorite product from this new release! I can decide between the hoodie and the joggers!!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment